Monday, 2 May 2016

How To Get Rid Of Facebook Video Virus

Social networking site Facebook has been attacked by a dangerous virus. These days, many people complain of having to hack your Facebook account has been observed. The virus 'VIDEO' name comes from the user's inbox. If the virus has come into the inbox if you have nothing to worry.

Facebook said what ...?


wasu2big
Facebook Video Virus
Facebook is doing to prevent this virus to learn about India's spokes person Facebook Carson Dalton, we have a contact. Adding that at present I have no idea about video virus after talking to the team I can only comment on that.

 These viruses without the user's information from his Facebook account user sends the message in the inbox.

 - With the images photo looks upon the user's Facebook account and some numbers are written down with Video. X-8223 for video.

 - Face on the message as soon as the user clicks to view the video, the virus goes into his account.

 - Subsequent to the computer that the user is unable to log out of your Facebook account

 Delete the Virus

 - No personal data or tracking Unwanted Disable Chrome Extensions.

 - First you need to go to the Chrome Settings.

 - Now on the left, upwards History page under the Option Extensions will appear.

 Clicking on the Chrome Extensions Extensions will show you a list.

 - Extensions now in front of them, click on the Delete button.

 - After removing Unwanted Chrome extensions do not change the password of your Facebook account.

 In addition to viruses video on Facebook that such viruses are spreading quite rapidly porn videos posted on the user's account. Indeed, when you download an app on the phone while surfing the net any promotional link or click on the app to your Facebook account to log in, he asks. If you download this app if you have random are OK but they have access to your Facebook goes.

 Low-grade applications on your account at any time after this post turn Porn videos and you account has been hacked.

 In fact, whenever you login to Facebook any third party app when your personal information is shared with the app. Viruses exploit this and your friends are tagged.

 To avoid this, follow these steps a

 - Go to the Facebook account, go to Settings.

 Then click on the App.

 - Now you'll see that all apps, which you have to login with Facebook ID.

 Many of these apps that will show you all the apps that you do not need or will not use.

 - Please remove the application.

- To remove the app once again reset your Facebook password

2 comments:

  1. wonderful info thanks dear most important info shear you thanks ...................!!!!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. wonderful info my dear friends..........!!!!!

    ReplyDelete